Heeft u een vraag / opmerking? Neem gerust contact met ons op.

Enter Media B.V.
J.A. Fijnvandraatlaan 2a
1381 EW Weesp
T: 0294 410333
E: verkoop@entermedia.nl

Onze media-adviseurs

Myrna Meulenkamp-Bos
WeesperNieuws
myrna@entermedia.nl

Jorien Bartelings-Visser
Nieuwsblad voor Huizen/Laarder Courant de Bel
jorien@entermedia.nl

Ria Lammers van Toorenburg
BussumsNieuws/NaarderNieuws/MuiderNieuws
ria@entermedia.nl

Richard Ferwerda
Gooi en Eembode Hilversum
richard@entermedia.nl

Sander Kooij
Laarder Courant de Bel/Nieuwsblad voor Huizen
sander@entermedia.nl

Claudia Brunink
DiemerNieuws
claudia@entermedia.nl